14 Comments
Jun 19, 2022Liked by Bunsuke

My favorite! I have already read it in 3 languages, it is time for the original! Sure i am joining!

Regards,

Danuta

Expand full comment
author

Hi Dana, great to hear you'll join!

Expand full comment
Jun 20, 2022Liked by Bunsuke

I won't miss this one!

Expand full comment
author

Welcome to the party😄

Expand full comment
Jun 19, 2022Liked by Bunsuke

For anyone else confused about why beers would be walking around the shop on the first page, the word actually says ヒール

Expand full comment
author

Haha I can see how that would cause confusion...

Expand full comment
Jun 18, 2022Liked by Bunsuke

I've been meaning to read it for a while now, but I couldn't find the right opportunity. Thank you!

Expand full comment
author

Hi Berfu, really happy to hear you'll be joining!

Expand full comment
Jun 18, 2022Liked by Bunsuke

Great, I am in ^_^

Expand full comment
author

Yes, great!! :)

Expand full comment
Jun 21, 2022Liked by Bunsuke

Read it a few years ago, will definitely join. I think (?) this might be the second "real" book I attempted to read cover to cover after 朝が来る by 辻村深月. Looking forward to hopefully getting more out of it the second time to judge my progress in Japanese!

Expand full comment
author

Great, glad to see you're joining!

Expand full comment
Jun 18, 2022Liked by Bunsuke

Thank you so much for this opportunity. I will be happy to join.

Expand full comment
author

Yes, so cool you're joining again :D

Expand full comment