18 Comments
Feb 24, 2022Liked by Bunsuke

Miss the dailies, are you bringing'em back?

Expand full comment
author

I'll do a few here and there, but no longer every day. But I'm glad you enjoy them :)

Expand full comment
Feb 24, 2022·edited Feb 24, 2022Liked by Bunsuke

I'll join and I would be interested in a call

Expand full comment
author

Great!! Let's make it happen :)

Expand full comment
Feb 25, 2022Liked by Bunsuke

Nice idea! I would like to join too c:

Expand full comment
author

Great! Looking forward to your comments :)

Expand full comment
Feb 25, 2022Liked by Bunsuke

Hello, I'm interested to by the immersion reading project. I may be busy until 3rd but I can read more from then. Why not the call! On Sunday if I understood well 🤔?

Thks for the project Bunsuke-san !

Expand full comment
author

Yeah, that sounds great, you can join at any point. Let's make the call happen :)

Expand full comment
Feb 25, 2022Liked by Bunsuke

I'd love to participate and I'd be interested in a call too!

Expand full comment
author

Great, I'm so glad you're in! :D

Expand full comment
Feb 25, 2022Liked by Bunsuke

I'd love to participate in a Zoom call!

Expand full comment
author

Great, let's do it!

Expand full comment
Feb 24, 2022Liked by Bunsuke

Awesome ! I would have loved to join you guys on a call, but I'll be travelling during that time... I will definitely read the story, though, and post questions and comments as usual. 頑張りましょう!

Expand full comment
author

Great! I'm happy you're able to join the project! And no worries, there will be other opportunities for calls👍

Expand full comment
Feb 24, 2022·edited Feb 25, 2022Liked by Bunsuke

I'll also join and I would be interested in a call. Might be too hard for me still, but together is fun. Now I'm struggling on my own with the book you might know,海 by 小川 洋子, but it is so difficult, the thin book attracted me, though. So a short reading project together shall be fun.

Expand full comment
author

Hi Koppa, glad you're able to join! No worries, we'll get through it together. 小川洋子 can be tough! I haven't read 海 yet, so maybe I can take a look :)

Expand full comment
Feb 25, 2022Liked by Bunsuke

Thank you for your reply and again for this great project and for your willingness to help. Might ask you some questions later, when I explored the book a bit more. Just started. Look forward to join.

Expand full comment
author

Anytime ;)

Expand full comment