10 Comments
Jan 3, 2022Liked by Bunsuke

Thank you for the wonderful opportunity. At first glance this look doable.

Expand full comment
author

Yeah, of course you can do it! We're all here to help if you get stuck :)

Expand full comment
Jan 2, 2022Liked by Bunsuke

Wonderful ! Thank you for the wonderful opportunity. One of my new year's resolutions is to read outside my comfort zone and sign up to your newsletter, most likely right after this upcoming challenge :)

Expand full comment
author

Hi Jon! Happy to hear you're joining the project :)

Expand full comment
Jan 2, 2022Liked by Bunsuke

Thank you for the great opportunity!

Expand full comment
author

My pleasure! I always enjoy reading with other people as well!

Expand full comment
Jan 2, 2022Liked by Bunsuke

omg thank you so much! This is great, I was so happy when I realised I can actually read and understand the reading.

Expand full comment
author

great!!! I'm glad this one is doable:)

Expand full comment
Jan 2, 2022Liked by Bunsuke

I left the previous one fairly early on after realizing it was too far above my level to be fun. I'm excited for this one though, and I've been reading other things in the mean time!

Expand full comment
author

Haha yeah you were not the only one. I certainly tested the limits last time, this should be much more comfortable for most people.

Expand full comment