10 Comments
Jan 19, 2022Liked by Bunsuke

just answered the questionnaire and signed in for one paid course for BJT even though my japanese is like, the weakest possible :) thank you as always

Expand full comment
Jan 19, 2022Liked by Bunsuke

Yes, please let me also know how your experience was!

Expand full comment
Jan 20, 2022Liked by Bunsuke

alright !

Expand full comment
author

that's great! let me know how your experience was!

Expand full comment
Jan 20, 2022Liked by Bunsuke

yes i will !

Expand full comment
Jan 19, 2022Liked by Bunsuke

oh wow. I will definitely share this! I guess passing the N2 so I can take the BJT the following year is now a new goal :)

Expand full comment
author

that sounds like an amazing goal! let me know if i can help in any way

Expand full comment
Jan 19, 2022Liked by Bunsuke

i also applied for one free course.. Thank you for sharing the information..

Expand full comment
Jan 19, 2022Liked by Bunsuke

love to hear how it's been.

Expand full comment
author

you're very welcome! I'm not affiliated with this program so I don't know if it's any good, but I'm glad this looked helpful :)

Expand full comment